Board of Directors
Greg Hambrick

Past Chairman
Baxter Trust
Ann Schorno

Executive Director of Society of St. Vincent de Paul of the Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston
Domingo Barrios

Rockwell Fund, Inc.
Financial Adviser & Prudential Advisers
Sarah A. Duckers

Secretary-treasurer of the board
Sechrist Duckers LLP
Millie Garrison

Executive Director
Humble Area
Assistance Ministries (HAAM)
Fred Robertson


Michael McGowan

MFM Petroleum Consultants 
Alan Watkins

Community Development Officer
Wells Fargo Bank